Data Storage cURL interface for v3

Hi,
I have been watching videos on you tube regarding how to download data collected on the server from a device. The video showed (see below) how to collect data with curl, and also had a button to test it. But I see its for version 2, and cant see the same for version 3. Is there a similar thing for V3 ?

Best Regards
Scott

No. But the documentation shows the required cURL commands so you can do it that way.

Iā€™ve altered the most generic & uninformative topic title Iā€™ve ever seen on this forum - please consider that you will get better responses if the volunteers answering can hone in on their areas of expertise.

Hi
Looking at my title itā€™s not great , having Dyslexia makes my job a bit harder. I have been a software and electronic engineer for over 20 years , and not been easy , but have designed many large systems.

I have looked at the documentation of storage integration and donā€™t find it as good as earlier versions . I think if I started using it in earlier versions then it would be easier to learn, as there are good articles , and easy to follow. But jumping in at v3 doesnā€™t make it easier.

Scott

Hi,
I have been trying for a while to read data collected in my account using Storage Integration V3, but not having luck. Just wondering if someone can point me to where I am going wrong?

Below you can see where I activated the storage.
Storage Int1

Below you can see where I setup the Key.
Storage Int2

I have written c code to exectute curl commands as follows (I have used the curl in may applications in the past so know it works), Im not sure about the uplink_message I added below:

hnd = curl_easy_init();
  if(hnd) {
  struct curl_slist *slist1=NULL;
  slist1 = curl_slist_append(slist1, "Authorization: NSXS.PFEOGHX2SCCZC3Y6VHIOXJELCxxxxxxxxxx");
  slist1 = curl_slist_append(slist1, "Accept: text/event-stream");