I can´t see the Payload anymore

Hi, I’m new to TTN.

I created an end-node, and successfully transmitted some messages from my end-node to a TTN gateway.
Later, in the console, I could see the payload and all details of the transmission, such as gateway info and rssi data. Everything as expected.

However, after I tried to configure the tab “Payload Formatters” in the console, I noticed that the payload info simply disappeared.

Decoder code (I added it to uplink and downlink):

function Decoder(bytes, port) {
  var result = "";
  for (var i = 0; i < bytes.length; i++) {
    result += (String.fromCharCode(bytes[i]));
  }

return {text: result};
}

This is the screen I see after the problem started (I don´t have a printscreen before the problem sterted, but it was everything ok)

Finally, below is the JSON that I see (which had much less details than before):

{
  "name": "as.end_device.update",
  "time": "2023-09-24T11:15:17.086634462Z",
  "identifiers": [
    {
      "device_ids": {
        "device_id": "eui-70b3d57ed0061444",
        "application_ids": {
          "application_id": "my-2nd-app-baum"
        }
      }
    }
  ],
  "data": {
    "@type": "type.googleapis.com/google.protobuf.Value",
    "value": [
      "formatters.down_formatter",
      "formatters.down_formatter_parameter",
      "formatters.up_formatter",
      "formatters.up_formatter_parameter"
    ]
  },
  "correlation_ids": [
    "rpc:/ttn.lorawan.v3.AsEndDeviceRegistry/Set:1ebde719-3783-4112-8ece-3ff3e01a4ca5"
  ],
  "origin": "ip-10-100-4-117.eu-west-1.compute.internal",
  "context": {
    "tenant-id": "CgN0dG4="
  },
  "visibility": {
    "rights": [
      "RIGHT_APPLICATION_DEVICES_READ"
    ]
  },
  "authentication": {
    "type": "Bearer",
    "token_type": "AccessToken",
    "token_id": "5RXTODTC2FURARD2KF25QLWVBF6EYWKSKJJPRNA"
  },
  "remote_ip": "144.64.135.194",