Remote Gateway Management and reboot Gateway

Hello together,

i’m new to TTN and want to know if it’s possible to reboot a Gateway remote from TTN ?
Or if there is any management feature for gateways in the business editions from TTN only ?

Thx for answersc.
Steffen

Remote gateway management does not have a standard LoRa Alliance Specification yet. So this is entirely dependent on the APIs provided by each individual gateway manufacturer.

At the moment, The Things Stack does not have native support for Remote gateway management.
But based on demand and gateway support, we can look into it.

Thanks for your answer.
Does that mean, when we would have an subscription plan with support, we could get a feature for remote support of gateways in the future ?

Yes, when we implement it, Gateway Management will be a proprietary feature and will require an enterprise subscription or license.

I think it would be a killer feature for all enterprise users.

Is it possible to move gateways and sensors from the community edition to the enterprise solution and are the gateways in the enterprise solution still accessible for everyone in the community, or are they completely isolated ?