Cheap LoRa 1W 433MHz modules

Hi everyone,
I am quite new to LoRa and I’d like to jump in straight by creating a small test network made of one gateway and some repeater nodes. I live in a rural area and got a permit to temporarily increase the output power in the 433MHz band up to 2W, while keeping restrictions about duty cycle.

For the repeater nodes I was looking at the ebyte modules but there are so many to choose from that things get complicated.

The ones that seem interesting are:
E22 (UART) http://www.ebyte.com/en/product-view-news.aspx?id=939
E22 (SPI) http://www.ebyte.com/en/product-view-news.aspx?id=454
E62 (Full Duplex?) http://www.ebyte.com/en/product-view-news.aspx?id=224

I excluded the E32 as it uses the older SX1278 module while the E22 mounts the newer SX1268 . I prefer the UART version as it’s more suited for protoboards but the SPI version claims to use a special LoRaTM modulation method able to increase its range of 4km when compared to the UART one.
How is it possible?

There is no TTN support, that I am aware of for the UART, front end Ebyte modules.
There might be a TTN library for the newer SX1262\SX1268, not sure.

What TTN Gateway are you running ?

I’d use them as nodes, running off a small solar panel. I’m testing an image compression algorithm in order to transmit real time delayed photo captures for fauna monitoring.
For the gateway, it’s a Raspberry Pi with a iMST iC880a concentrator board.

(Replying to the other post here) The E62 specifications page clearly states it is a full duplex module. It seems ebyte is quite a reputable seller.

From the manual

Module E62-433T30D is a full-duplex wireless transceiver module with TTL level output, operates at 425-450MHz (default: 433MHz) […]
Features TDD (Time Division Duplex). User can transmit data while receiving, not have to wait for the end of receiving