Imposible to get Data from LSE01

Hello everyone¡ Im a student how bougth a Dragino Lse01 Soil Tester and a LG01P Gateway. I`ve got connect the Gateway in the TTN page and its seems to be fine, i have request, the problem is… When i try to connect the soil measurer, it do nothing.

I tried two ways, automaticly and manually. To make sure all the data are correct un LSE01 i did a ttl connexion, and i get the AppEUI, DevEUI, AppKey. Also i have updated the device to the 1.1.4 firmware version.

But when i create the aplication in ttn it says, “Not activity yet”.

please, someone can bring me some light??

All i read on the forums its according whith what im doing, other thing i thougth is the Sensor its broken…

Thanks for your help¡

1 Like

Welcome to the forum, unfortunatly;

The LG01 and LG02 devices are not supported for use as gateways on TTN.

1 Like

Hi everyone! I am not able to find any topic closer to my problem with LSE01, hence posting here.

I have LSE01 and LPS8 Gateway. I am trying to connect them. I am very new to this.
I am following the docs. But now when I try to add end node to gateway, it is asking for AppKey. My device didn’t get a sticker mentioned in the docs. I got a sticker which only had Dev EUI and ID. How shall I proceed with it? Any help is appreciated. If you need any more info to understand the problem, please let me know. Thanks

All Dragino devices are shipped with a sticker with the required information either on the inside of the lid of the box or within the anti static bag of the node.

And where on the gateway are you adding the device? Because you add the device to TTN, not to a gateway.

1 Like

unnamed
These are the only details I got with the device. This doesnt have AppKey

Yes sorry you are right - adding device to TTN.
What do I do now?

Where is the box the device came in? Check the inside of the lid.

1 Like

What does the QR code provide?

1 Like

Usually just the Dev EUI…

1 Like